Skip Navigation

2016 Bursary Recipients

Bursary recipients from left to right Jordan Leibel, Kaylee Shmyruk, Kelsey Oatway, Dylan Knezevich.  Missing from picture is Ryan Beaupre.

Presenting is CAO kelly Hudson.

Congratulations and good luck with your studies in the upcoming year !.


"Our Heritage" Video.




Welcome to The MD of Spirit River

Meet Council